Resources for Colleges & Universities


Find a Missouri campus to support your recovery needs


University of Missouri (MU), Sober in College View Brochure
  1. Chris Michael, Co-President, Sober in College - mizzousic@gmail.com
  2. Shane Sanderson, Co-President, Sober in College - mizzousic@gmail.com
  3. Dan Reilly, Prevention & Research Coordinator - reillyd@missouri.edu

University of Central Missouri (UCM), Recovery Central View Brochure
  1. Nicholle Scheibe, President, Recovery Central - nrs51720@ucmo.edu
  2. Adriatik Likcani, Coordinator of Child and Family Development - likcani@ucmo.edu
  3. Amy Kiger, Director, Office of Violence and Substance Abuse Prevention - kiger@ucmo.edu

Missouri State University (MSU), SoBEAR View Brochure
  1. Jerilyn Reed, Student Wellness, Taylor Health & Wellness Center - JerilynReed@missouristate.edu
  2. Justin Johns, Substance Abuse Assistance Specialist - JustinJohns@missouristate.edu

Saint Louis University (SLU), SLU Recovery Group View Brochure
  1. Jay Winig - jwinig@slu.edu

Maryville University, Maryville University Recovery Group View Brochure
  1. Linda Meyers - lmeyers@maryville.edu
  2. Pam Culliton - pculliton@maryville.edu

Missouri University of Science & Technology (MS&T), Miners for Recovery
  1. Lynne Davidson - davidsonlg@mst.edu

University of Missouri – Kansas City (UMKC), RooRecovery
  1. Kate Melton, Health Educator, UMKC Counseling Center - meltonk@umkc.edu
  2. Dale Voigt-Catlin, Coordinator, Alcohol & Other Drugs Prevention Program - voigtcatlind@umkc.edu

Considering a school that you don’t see listed here? Contact us at macro@missouri.edu for more information.


Published by Partners in Prevention. All rights reserved. macro@missouri.edu
G202 MU Student Center, Columbia, MO 65211
MACRO logo